FunChit Emails

Full Version: One Day National Cup Tournament 2011-12 Division - II Final
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Source: [url][/url]

[Image: Final%20Pic.JPG]

At National Stadium, Karachi

United Bank 262 in 50 overs (Adnan Baig 79, 95 balls, 11 x4s, Saeed Mutabir 30, 52 balls, 1 x4s, 1x6s, Muhammad Sami 36, 39 balls, 4 x4s, Kashif Bhatti 28*, 26 balls, Ali Asad 21, Yasir Arafat 2-45, Muhammad Irfan 3-50, Yasir Ali 2-45) KRL 96 in 33.4 overs (Zain Abbas 13, Yasir Arafat 20, Bazid Khan 21, Noman Ali 15, Tahir Mughal 2-26, Kashif Bhatti 2-18, Misbah Khan 4-18)

Result: United Bank won by 166 runs

Toss: KRL

Umpires: Khalid Mahmood Sr. and Anisur Rehman

Referee: Naeem Ahmed

Winner Team: United Bank Rs. 250,000

Runners up Team: KRL Rs. 125,000

Man of the Match Final: Adnan Baig Rs. 25,000

Best Batsmen of the Tournament: Usman Salahuddin (Lahore Eagles-221 runs) Rs. 25,000

Best Bowler of the Tournament: Ruman Raees & Misbah Khan ( Both United Bank-12 Wickets each) Rs. 25,000

Best Fielder of the Tournament: Ruman Raees (United Bank-7 Catches) Rs. 25,000

Best Wicket Keeper of the Tournament: Adnan Jamali (Hyderabad Hawks & Adnan Baig United Bank- (6 Dismissals (5 ct/1st) ) Rs. 25,000

Total: Rs. 500,000